Seattle Photographer Daniel Berman | Seattle editorial photographer | (206) 387-3767 daniel@bermanphotos.com

Swine flu scares and face masks

Posted in assignment work by bermanphotos on May 8, 2009

Ryo, 20, is an international student at Shoreline CC and wore a face mask to school this week. “I’m scared of getting swine flu,” says Ryo. “I’m scared I’ll get sick.”

Ryo T., 20, an international student at a college in north Seattle, wore a face mask to school to allay health concerns. Says Ryo, "I'm scared I'll get swine flu. I'm scared I'll get sick."

Daniel

Leave a Reply

