Seattle Photographer Daniel Berman | Seattle editorial photographer | (206) 387-3767 daniel@bermanphotos.com

Foreclosure for FLYP Magazine

Posted in assignment work, news, portraits, Washington by bermanphotos on December 12, 2008

I had a shoot for a new client, FLYP Magazine, about a woman who lost her rented home to foreclosure after her landlord was not paying the mortgage. It was a tough story to work on, but Deb, my subject, was a good sport about letting me make her picture. This was my first shoot for FLYP, an online multimedia magazine.

Below is a screen cap of my images on their website (check it out on page 3 of http://www.flypmedia.com/issues/19/#1/1)
flypscreen

Some other images from the shoot:

11

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

91

10

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jared Wickerham said, on December 17, 2008 at 3:13 pm

    this is a really great story man. nicely done.


Leave a comment