Seattle Photographer Daniel Berman | Seattle editorial photographer | (206) 387-3767 daniel@bermanphotos.com

Pre-Oklahoma at UW

Posted in assignment work, sports, Washington by bermanphotos on September 13, 2008

I am sitting here in the nice and cool press tent at Husky Stadium, surrounded by people I know only by their bylines. Some I have met before, most I have not, but it is cool to finally be sitting here as legitimate press. The last time I was here for a Husky game was in 2005 when I assisted Robert Seale. Then, I was holding his telephoto lenses; now I get to hold my own.

Hopefully this shoot (for ICON SMI) will lead to more work and bigger/better things.

Check back soon for photos from the game!

Daniel

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Take My Photograph said, on September 13, 2008 at 7:39 pm

    Hi awesome photographs love what you have done, it’s a great inspiration for my own work.

    Rob

    http://www.takemyphotograph.com


Leave a Reply

